April Fools – Lego Style

I am entering a competition for Aprils Fools Day – http://www.bricksinmotion.com/forums/topic/23678/fooled-a-brickvideo-studio-contest/

So far I have built the set and written the script  and today I start filming. Here are a few photos from the set.

feed_001_01_X1_0004.jpgfeed_001_01_X1_0009.jpg

It should take me about three days to complete the film but I won’t be able to put it on my YouTube channel till after the contest.

Thanks for reading – James

Leave a Reply

