Tiny Groot builds a spaceship

Today I completed a short film of the Lego set Ayesha’s Revenge (set 76080) being built by the minifigures from the set. I’m really enjoying doing these films but I am finding it so hard to get anyone to watch them. I think the people who watch them DO enjoy them but its getting the word out there. The advice I’ve had it just to keep making content and people will start to take notice. Like I’ve often said – ‘if it was easy, everyone would be doing it’.

This time I’ve opted to do a newly released set in the hope that it’s a bit more current and so people getting excited about the new Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2 film might come and take a look.

Please take a look by clicking on the big picture above.

This was a fun film to make. Tiny Groot was a great help and I enjoyed making him cute and a bit naughty. Thanks for reading. James

 

Leave a Reply

