Super Cute Lego Robot

Showcase Cute Robot.jpg

Today I built this little robot and submitted him to LEGO ideas in the hope they might make him into a set. That’d be rather nice! I have also made a video on how to make him here – https://youtu.be/RKdZkbTA3_s

I’ve been making lots of videos but I am having a job getting people to view them. The responses have been good from the views I’ve had and they are going up slowly.

I guess the answer to is to keep making quality content – that’s what I’ve been told anyway. 🙂

Leave a Reply

